.PURPOSE & VALUES

IMG-4553.jpg

Hello, my name is Anastasia Langner. I grew up in Moscow and have lived in several cities in Germany since then. I am a freelance designer for spatial communication and the biggest joy I find in new inspirations: exciting people and conversations, nature, music and travel.

 

Just as the client's identity is important to me in any project, relationships and communication play a big role in the personal aspect. That's why I would like you to meet my own identity and to know something about me as a person.

WHO I AM AND WHAT INSPIRES ME

The world and society are currently experiencing an epochal change. Recent events give more and more impulses to reconsider former approaches: the human with his needs is in the focus, consuming culture will become more conscious after the pandemic, the physical and the digital are blending, but showing both their benefits. I am very inspired by the awareness and mindfulness which modern society is now developing with. With my approach I hope to give people security for that, to feel comfortable and safe.

 

Design is my personal tool that allows me to participate in these changes, to communicate my vision, to inspire people and to try to make the world a better place. Let's come together: let's network and think together. Life shows that new impulses and inspirations mostly arise due to coincidences. Let's take advantage of this when it feels right to you.

.VALUES

INTEGRITY

 

What we say and what we do is what we are. Recognizing our own mistakes, standing up for our words, being vulnerable. These values ensure a strong-hold collaboration, which thus offers infinite development potential.

TRUST

 

A culture of trust ist the key factor for my vision and relates to pretty everything: from trust for oneself to global politics. More and more people are willing to join in - I notice it clearly and that makes me feel harmony.

INTUITIVE THINKING

 

Following your feeling is not easy, but as experience shows, it is usually the right thing. Intuition is the power that I think we have unlearned through our forced rationality and that can now guide us forward to a sustainable world.

EMPATHY

Empathy is also a superpower in my opinion. Because what is made for the reason of helping people cannot be wrong in principle.

.STORY

Born and grown up
in Moscow

Studying at the
Stroganov Academy

Moving to Germany

Graduation at the
FH Dortmund

Working in

architectural offices

Working as a designer
in agencies

Self-employment

.PURPOSE & VALUES

IMG-4553.jpg

Hallo, ich heiße Anastasia Langner. Ich komme ursprünglich aus Moskau und habe seitdem in mehreren Städten Deutschlands gelebt. Ich bin freiberufliche Designerin für Kommunikation im Raum und finde immer Freude an neuen Inspirationen: spannenden Menschen und Gesprächen, Natur, Musik und Reisen.

 

Wie mir bei jedem Projekt die Identität wichtig ist, spielen für mich auch beim Zwischenmenschlichen Beziehungen und Kommunikation eine große Rolle. Deswegen möchte ich gerne, dass Ihr auch über mich als Person etwas erfahrt und mich kennenlernt.

WIE ICH BIN UND WAS MICH INSPIRIERT

Die Welt und die Gesellschaft befinden sich momentan in einem epochalen Wandel. Ereignisse der letzten Zeit geben immer mehr Impulse gegeben, bisherige Ansätze zu überdenken: der Mensch mit seinen Bedürfnissen steht im Mittelpunkt, Konsumverhalten wird nach der Pandemie bewusster werden, physisch und digital vermischen sich, zeigen aber jeweils ihre Notwendigkeit. Mich inspiriert es sehr, mit welcher Bewusstheit und Achtsamkeit die moderne Gesellschaft sich entwickelt. Mit meinem Ansatz möchte ich den Menschen Sicherheit geben, um sich dabei wohlzufühlen und keine Angst zu haben.

 

Design ist mein Tool, um an diesen Veränderungen teilzuhaben, meine Vision zu kommunizieren, Menschen zu inspirieren und versuchen, die Welt zu einem besseren Ort zu gestalten. Lasst uns zusammenkommen: lasst uns vernetzen und gemeinsam denken. Das Leben lehrt, dass überwiegend durch Zufälle neue Impulse und Inspirationen entstehen. Lasst uns dies nutzen, wenn es sich richtig anfühlt.

.VALUES

INTEGRITÄT

 

Was wir sagen und was wir tun ist was wir sind. Eigene Fehler erkennen, für die Worte stehen, verletzlich sein. Diese Werte sichern eine Zusammenarbeit, die einen starken Halt hat und damit unendliches Entwicklungspotenzial bietet.

VERTRAUEN

 

Eine Vertrauenskultur liegt im Grunde meiner Vision und bezieht sich auf alles: vom Vertrauen für sich selbst bis auf die Weltpolitik. Und immer mehr Menschen sind bereit mitzuspielen, ich merke es deutlich und das freut mich sehr.

INTUITIVES DENKEN

 

Sich auf sein Gefühl zu verlassen ist nicht einfach, aber wie die Erfahrung zeigt, meistens richtig. Intuition ist die Kraft, die wir durch unsere Zwangsrationalität verlernt haben, und die uns jetzt auf dem Weg zur nachhaltigen Welt wieder leiten kann.

EMPATHIE

Empathie ist meiner Meinung nach auch eine Superkraft. Denn was aus dem Grund gemacht ist, Menschen zu helfen, kann grundsätzlich nicht falsch sein.

.STORY

Geboren und
aufgewachsen in Moskau

Studium an der
Stroganov Akademie

Umzug nach Deutschland

Abschluss an der
FH Dortmund

Arbeit in Architekturbüros

Arbeit als Designerin
in Agenturen

Selbstständigkeit