Our society is in a state of change and especially for companies it is now possible to make their contribution to the transformation into the new, contemporary economy. The modern tendency to approach things more consciously and to reflect on them is blurring the boundaries between outside and inside in many spheres. Physical presence is becoming relative, protective murals are coming down, offices are increasingly becoming places of encounter, empathy, openness and transparency are replacing formal fortresses and hierarchies. A clear statement, values and purpose are crucial for a functioning corporate philosophy. The inside and the outside follow a corporate personality with integrity that can communicate clearly.

Spaces are part of this communication – and space design is the intuitive tool to shape it througn all senses. The corporate identity can be tangibly communicated by space design, both inside and outside. The "inside" is the "engine", creating rooms – workspaces and labs where teams communicate, processes happen and strategies are thought. The "outside" is the face, the show rooms – here it is about product communication and corporate presence towards customers and partners. Inner&Outer Branding Experience is the concept of an authentic transparent and consistent corporate presence. Through a mindful strategy, consistent storytelling, functional design and high-end realization, this idea can be implemented in reality.

STRATEGY

Where shall we start? Exactly where you are. On the way to new spatial communication, it's important to understand what exactly is being communicated. Does everyone agree on the goals? Does everyone have the same idea about the final result?

 

Before starting the journey, together we define the essential points. I will support you to give your company a guideline, to bring clarity into the communication and to place goals of the spatial design.

CONSISTENT STORYTELLING

Brand communication is always a story told through inner (workspaces, labs) and outer (showrooms, temporary presence modules) space design.

 

Places of encounter follow the concept of Inner&Outer Brand Experience. What we say is what we are and what we do – this is the way to stay competitive in War for Talents and to gain trust. Because everyone can communicate a transparent and honest culture: whoever has an up-to-date motivation and goals can attract attention to them and only can win.

SPATIAL CONCEPT

This story is to be told in spaces – the dimension of the human. Your identity becomes visible and tangible by spatial design: with its needs, passion, awareness. The space planning corresponds to your individual functional requirements and content.

The characteristics of your identity will be transformed into functional design elements. Functions, form language, colors and materials – together they create a look & feel that individually suits your company.

REALIZATION

After the concept is defined, it comes to the details. Quality, precision and good timing are the essentials when implementing the project in spaces. Professional technical realization lead to the functioning spaces and objects. The story and the original concept are finally implemented in spaces and are visible and tangible. The users are happy and now they can bring the last component missing – life.

Die Gesellschaft befindet sich im Wandel und gerade für Unternehmen ist es möglich, jetzt ihren Beitrag zur Transformation in die neue, zeitgemäße Wirtschaft zu leisten. Die Tendenz, Dinge bewusster anzugehen und zu reflektieren lässt in vielen Aspekten die Grenzen zwischen außen und innen verschwimmen. Physische Präsenz wird relativ, die Schutzmauern fallen, Büros werden immer mehr zu Orten der Begegnung, empathische Offenheit und Transparenz ersetzen frühere Festungen und Hierarchien. Ein klares Leitbild, Werte und Purpose sind Basis einer funktionierenden Unternehmenskultur. Das Innen und Außen folgt einer Corporate Personality, die integer ist und klar kommunizieren kann.

Räume sind Teil dieser Kommunikation – und Raumdesign das intuitive Medium, um diese auf allen Sinnesebenen zu gestalten. Die Unternehmensidentität kann durch Raumdesign sowohl innen als auch außen greifbar kommuniziert werden. Das "Innen" ist der "Motor", Räume des Entstehens – Workspaces und Labs, wo Teams kommunizieren, Prozesse stattfinden und große Strategien gedacht werden. Das "Außen" ist das Gesicht, Räume des Zeigens – hier geht es um Produktkommunikation und Markenpräsenz Richtung Kunden und Partner. Das "Inner&Outer Brand Experience" ist das Konzept einer ganzheitlichen transparenten und konsequenten Markenpräsenz im Raum. Durch eine schlüssige Strategie, konsequentes Storytelling, funktionierendes Design und Realisierung lässt sich dieser Gedanke in der Realität implementieren.

STRATEGY

 

Wo fangen wir an? Da, wo Ihr seid. Auf dem Weg zur neuen Kommunikation im Raum ist es wichtig zu verstehen, was genau kommuniziert wird. Sind sich alle über die Ziele einig? Haben alle die gleiche Vorstellung über das Endergebnis?

 

Bevor es auf die Reise losgeht, definieren wir gemeinsam die wesentlichen Punkte. Ich unterstütze Euch dabei, Eurem Unternehmen einen Leitfaden zu verleihen, Klarheit in die Kommunikation einzubringen und Ziele deren räumlichen Gestaltung zu platzieren.

CONSISTENT STORYTELLING​

 

Die Markenkommunikation ist immer eine Story, die durch Raumdesign von Innen (z.B. Arbeitswelten) und Außen (z.B. Showrooms) erzählt wird.

 

Räume der Begegnung folgen dem Konzept von Inner&Outer Brand Experience. Was wir sagen ist was wir sind und was wir tun – das ist der Weg, konkurrenzfähig in War for Talents zu sein und Vertrauen der Kunden zu gewinnen. Denn eine transparente und ehrliche Kultur zu kommunizieren kann jeder schaffen: wer zeitgemäße Motivation und Ziele hat, kann darauf aufmerksam machen und nur gewinnen.

SPATIAL CONCEPT​

Diese Story erzählen wir im Raum - Dimension der Menschen. Eure Identität wird durch die Gestaltung hier sichtbar und erlebbar: mit ihren Bedürfnissen, Leidenschaften, Awareness. Die Raumplanung entspricht Eurem individuellen Flächenbedarf und Content.

 

Die Charakterzüge Eurer Identity verwandeln sich in funktionale Gestaltungselemente. Funktionen, Formsprache, Farben und Materialität ergeben ein Look&Feel, das nur zu Euch passt.

REALISIERUNG

 

Nachdem das Konzept definiert ist, geht es in die Details. Bei der Umsetzung des Projektes im Raum sind Qualität, Präzision und Timing das Wesentliche. Durch professionelle technische Ausführung entstehen funktionelle Räume und Objekte. Die Story und das ursprüngliche Konzept werden endlich im Raum umgesetzt und sind sichtbar und greifbar. Die Nutzer sind zufrieden und können in den Raum die letzte Komponente einbringen, die noch fehlt – das Leben.